Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Robert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Mai 2018

    Zum entspannen. Empfehle: kleines Auto

    Die Anfahrt fand ich mit einem größeren Auto anspruchsvoll. Mietwagen VW Touareg. Die Straße eng und z.T. steil. Da gibt es zwar nur ein paar Autos aber rückwärts fahren möchte ich da nicht.
    Sehr ruhig und schöne Aussicht. Frühstück war einfach aber sehr geschmackvoll.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hildegard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    29. Juli 2017

    Keine Privatsphäre

    Hausherr Kontrolletti Extrem unangenehm Nie wieder
    Ronan
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Very nice spot, a bit aside from the classic villages, that was our wish Extremely nice hosts Good breakfast
    Giulia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniel Rosca
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. März 2018
    The breakfast was all sweet. Maybe it is typical for that area. We are not so much into sweet breakfast. Two comfortable chairs would be welcomed in the room.
    It was a very good experience to stay in a very old, typical building in a small village (borgo). Nice hosts, countryside, options for walking. Good option for day trips to other parts of Tuscany.
    Farfa2507
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Februar 2018

    Wonferfull stay with wonderfull people

    We simply love to stay at Borgo Tepolini. Antonio (and partner) are really wonderful people, and perfect hosts to their guests. The rooms are so cosy and warm and the beds are really comfortable. They serve delicious cappuccino in a nice room with a fire place. They help you whenever they can, when we had problems with our car (stuck in the snow) the called AVIS for us and arranged for help. You feel at home at Borgo Tepolini that's for sure !
    Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017

    Wonderful place to stay

    Wifi is very weak.....what is somehow very helpful for better relaxation ;-)
    Very kind owners with very good sense for the beauty in house and garden. Amazingly calm and peaceful place with wonderful sunsets. And the dinner was fantastic as well! Thank you very much for this great experience!
    ANTHONY
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2017
    Nothing at all
    Everything about this property was heavenly. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners during our stay.
    Monika
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. April 2017

    Idyllic country house with attentive owner

    taxbeaner
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juni 2016

    Nice quiet rural setting.

    Towel rack did not heat. No clean towels for 3 night stay.
    Quiet location. Great views. Sizeable room. Did not use the pool but it looked good. Excellent breakfast with homemade apricot pastry and cherries from the farm.