Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,7
Bekvämlighet
9,0
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
9,0
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
9,1

Recensioner

    Ronan
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 maj 2018
    Very nice spot, a bit aside from the classic villages, that was our wish Extremely nice hosts Good breakfast
    Giulia
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Daniel Rosca
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    4 mars 2018
    The breakfast was all sweet. Maybe it is typical for that area. We are not so much into sweet breakfast. Two comfortable chairs would be welcomed in the room.
    It was a very good experience to stay in a very old, typical building in a small village (borgo). Nice hosts, countryside, options for walking. Good option for day trips to other parts of Tuscany.
    Farfa2507
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 februari 2018

    Wonferfull stay with wonderfull people

    We simply love to stay at Borgo Tepolini. Antonio (and partner) are really wonderful people, and perfect hosts to their guests. The rooms are so cosy and warm and the beds are really comfortable. They serve delicious cappuccino in a nice room with a fire place. They help you whenever they can, when we had problems with our car (stuck in the snow) the called AVIS for us and arranged for help. You feel at home at Borgo Tepolini that's for sure !
    Sven
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Wonderful place to stay

    Wifi is very weak.....what is somehow very helpful for better relaxation ;-)
    Very kind owners with very good sense for the beauty in house and garden. Amazingly calm and peaceful place with wonderful sunsets. And the dinner was fantastic as well! Thank you very much for this great experience!
    ANTHONY
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 april 2017
    Nothing at all
    Everything about this property was heavenly. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners during our stay.
    Monika
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 april 2017

    Idyllic country house with attentive owner

    taxbeaner
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 juni 2016

    Nice quiet rural setting.

    Towel rack did not heat. No clean towels for 3 night stay.
    Quiet location. Great views. Sizeable room. Did not use the pool but it looked good. Excellent breakfast with homemade apricot pastry and cherries from the farm.