点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.0
员工
9.4
性价比
9.1

点评

    Ronan
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Very nice spot, a bit aside from the classic villages, that was our wish Extremely nice hosts Good breakfast
    Giulia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel Rosca
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月4日
    The breakfast was all sweet. Maybe it is typical for that area. We are not so much into sweet breakfast. Two comfortable chairs would be welcomed in the room.
    It was a very good experience to stay in a very old, typical building in a small village (borgo). Nice hosts, countryside, options for walking. Good option for day trips to other parts of Tuscany.
    Farfa2507
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月27日

    Wonferfull stay with wonderfull people

    We simply love to stay at Borgo Tepolini. Antonio (and partner) are really wonderful people, and perfect hosts to their guests. The rooms are so cosy and warm and the beds are really comfortable. They serve delicious cappuccino in a nice room with a fire place. They help you whenever they can, when we had problems with our car (stuck in the snow) the called AVIS for us and arranged for help. You feel at home at Borgo Tepolini that's for sure !
    Sven
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    Wonderful place to stay

    Wifi is very weak.....what is somehow very helpful for better relaxation ;-)
    Very kind owners with very good sense for the beauty in house and garden. Amazingly calm and peaceful place with wonderful sunsets. And the dinner was fantastic as well! Thank you very much for this great experience!
    ANTHONY
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月13日
    Nothing at all
    Everything about this property was heavenly. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners during our stay.
    Monika
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月11日

    Idyllic country house with attentive owner

    taxbeaner
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年6月4日

    Nice quiet rural setting.

    Towel rack did not heat. No clean towels for 3 night stay.
    Quiet location. Great views. Sizeable room. Did not use the pool but it looked good. Excellent breakfast with homemade apricot pastry and cherries from the farm.